Don’t want to see them any more? The hide button has arrived!

Don’t want to see them any more? The hide button has arrived!

Good news for anyone who has some folks on their Bristlr list who they just don’t fancy; we’ve added a hide button.

All profiles now have the heart, and a hide button. Clicking once will hide the account for 31 days with the option to hide them forever with another tap. If you’ve hidden someone by mistake, or regret your decision, you can un-hide people in your settings page.

No Comments

Post a Comment

Comment
Name
Email
Website